Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Nobel Prize eludes El Naschie

Luboš Motl reports

The 2011 physics Nobel prize goes to Saul Perlmutter (50%), Brian Schmidt (25%), and Adam Riess (25%) for their observations of distant supernovae.

The astronomers were grateful, but confided privately that El Naschie was more deserving of the prize.

Translate English to Arabic
محمد النشائى El Naschie Watch محمد النشائي El Naschie News محمد النشائى محمد النشائي All El Naschie All The Time محمد النشائى


  1. I am quite sure the discovery of the accelerating expansion of the universe was somehow influenced by E-infinity. But of course they wouldn't give him credit for that and we all know why.

  2. I expect El Naschie will win the physics prize in 2012, and Ji-Huan He will win the prize in physiology or medicine for his Fatalness of virus depends upon its cell fractal geometry (PDF).

  3. oh yeah...acceleration inspired by E-infinity, hehehe.